Welcome to ERT, USA!

What is water-based metal paint?

Release date:2019年04月24日  browse366

   Waterborne metallic paint is a new type of waterborne paint developed by our company, which absorbs the essence of waterborne anticorrosive paint at home and abroad. It is the synthesis of a new generation of ion-stabilized self-emulsifying core-shell structure of water-borne resin, fillers and additives related to fillers and additives, three unique formulations and processes of poly-crosslinking, reactive and emulsifying. It is a scientific design scheme with self-emulsifying as the main factor and cross-linking and reactive as the auxiliary factors.

Construction technology of water-borne metal paint:


Surface requirements: Before painting, the article should check whether it is thoroughly dry, whether there are particles, oil spots and other sundries on the surface, to ensure that the object is good for you and non-destructive, if there are stains on the object, it must be cleaned up, so that the surface can be smooth and traceless before construction. The formula was diluted by stirring.

Construction environment: Choose sunny days with temperature of 5-40 C for construction. The relative environmental humidity below 80% is preferable. It is not suitable for painting under 3 C and ambient humidity above 80%. The paint film after painting should be avoided raining or water washing within 4 hours. The drying line is to accelerate the drying of paint film. The drying temperature should not be lower than 40 C and the drying time should be at least 20 minutes. The construction methods include brushing, spraying and dipping.


Product Packaging: Waterborne metal paint is packed with tinplate and plastic bucket, which are 20kg and 100kg respectively. Because water-borne metal paint is water-borne, non-toxic, tasteless, non-flammable and non-explosive products, and conforms to the "Non-Dangerous Goods Rules". Therefore, it is very easy to transport, and there is no need to worry about explosions in the transport process.

欢迎进入丽邦ERT地坪!

什么是水性金属漆?

发布日期:2019年04月24日  浏览375

    水性金属漆是我公司吸收国内外水性防腐面漆之精华研究开发的水性漆新型品种。是运用新一代离子稳定性自乳化核壳结构的水性树脂跟有关填料和助剂有关填料和助剂,聚交联型、反应型、乳化型三种独特配方和工艺的合成,科学的采用自乳化为主,兼顾交联、反应型为辅的设计方案。



水性金属漆施工工艺:

 

        表面要求:物品在涂装之前要检查是否已彻底干燥,表面是否粘有颗粒油斑等杂物,保证物件的为你好无损,如物件上面有污迹,则必须进行清理,使表面平整无痕才可进行施工。配方采用搅拌稀释的方法。

 

        施工环境:选择温度在5—40℃的晴天进行施工,相对环境湿度80%以下为佳,不适宜在3℃以下环境湿度大于80%条件下涂装,涂装后的漆膜4小时内应避免雨淋或用水冲洗。烘干线为加速漆膜干燥进行烘干,烘烤温度不得低于40℃,时间至少20分钟。施工方法采用刷涂、喷涂、浸涂。

 

        产品包装:水性金属漆的包装采用的是印铁马口铁和塑料桶包装,分别是20kg、100kg。由于水性金属漆为水性、无毒、无味、不燃不爆的产品,且符合《非危险品规则》。因此极易运输,不必担心运输过程中会产生爆炸等问题。